Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join OASBO
Community Use of Schools Committee
Share |

2018-19 Community Use of Schools Executive Committee Members:

Chair:                          Ugonma Ekeanyanwu, Toronto District School Board

Vice Chair:                  Chris Zamin, Waterloo Catholic District School Board

Secretary:                   Susan Lightfoot, Wellington Catholic District School Board

Treasurer:                   Mary Cahill, Renfrew County District School Board 

Membership:               Sarah Tracz, Hamilton-Wentworth District School Board

Public Relations:         Kathryn Underwood, Grand Erie District School Board 

Past Chair:                  Christian Hajok, Durham District School Board



September 28 - Durham DSB

November 23 - Upper Grand DSB

January 25, 2019 - Toronto CDSB

March 22 - Hamilton-Wentworth DSB

May 8 - Annual Conference, Blue Mountain

June 13-14 - Thames Valley DSB 


2017-2018 Executive Committee

Chair:                          Christian Hajok

Vice Chair:                  Ugonma Ekeanyanwu

Secretary:                   Judi Kaiser 

Treasurer:                   Mary Cahill

Membership:               Sarah Tracz

Public Relations:         Kathryn Underwood 

Past Chair:                  Brandt Zätterberg


Click here to view CUS Committee Agenda, Minutes and List of Surveys

Click here to go to CUS Committee Discussion Forum

Click here to see CUS Committee List