Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join OASBO
List of Business Associates
Share |
Company Contact Name Email Address

ADVANTAGE SPORT

Jim Tremble jimtremble@advantagesport.com
ARAMARK Bob Hurlbut bob_hurlbut@aramark.ca
ARMOURED GUARD SECURITY SCREENS
Peter Giles
info@armouredguard.com
BELFOR PROPERTY RESTORATION Dennis Ford dennis.ford@ca.belfor.com
CLOUD MANAGED NETWORKS Stephen Vag info@cloudmanaged.ca
COMPASS GROUP CANADA Brenda O'Neill brenda.oneill@compass-canada.com
CONPUTE Steve Conaby sconaby@conpute.com
CPE DESIGN SOLUTIONS INC. Rob Scheidler rob@claridge.ca
DAVIS DEMOGRAPHICS
Ken Ward
kward@davisdemographics.com 
DIGITAL CONSULTANTS Paul Jenani info@digitalconsultants.ca  
DMS TECHNOLOGIES INC Jeff Douglas jeff.douglas@ebasefm.com
ECNO Sandra Quehl dcs@ecnoconnect.org
ECOSOURCE Aandrea Dawber adawber@ecosource.ca
ENBRIDGE GAS Jennifer Gomes jennifer.gomes@enbridge.com
EDSEMBLI Frank Ferlaino frank.ferlaino@edsembli.com  
FLEXO PRODUCTS LIMITED Angelo Procopio aprocopio@flexoproducts.com
FUJITSU CANADA
William Zizek
william.zizek@fujitsu.com 
GEOREF SYSTEMS(BUS PLANNERS)
Dale McQuiggin
office@georef.com 
GILMORE & COMPANY LLP Sean Riley sriley@gcollp.ca  
GIRARDIN ONTARIO Tony Martins tony.martins@girardin.com
GLOBEL PAYMENTS CANADA
Lyndon Burrell
lyndon.burrell@globalpay.com 
GREENLEARNING
Mary McGrath
mary@greenlearning.ca 
HIGH-LIFT DOOR INC
Zachary Campbell
sales@highliftdoor.com 
HTS Trisha Hough trishah@htseng.com
HUBBELL CANADA
Alan Nielsen
anielsen@hubbell.ca 
INNUSCIENCE ONATARIO INC. Daniel Charland charland.daniel@innuscience.com  
INTEGRA DATA SYSTEM CORP. Robert Potts info@integradata.com
INTERFACE Maritess De Guzman maritess.deguzman@interface.com  
INTERTRAIN INCORPORATED Josh Knight jknight@intertrain.ca
IRC BUILDING SCIENCES GROUP INC Zen Szewczyk zens@ircgroup.com
KILMER ENVIRONMENTAL INC. Ed Carney ed@kilmerenv.com  
LENBROOK Deanna Letterio dletterio@lenbrook.com
LEXSUCO CORPORATION Michael Gaio
mgaioi@lexsucocorp.com  
NILFISK ADVANCE CANADA COMPANY Chris Obermair chris.obermair@nilfisk-advance.com
NRB INC. Laurie Robert laurierobert@nrb-inc.com
MOLOK NORTH AMERICA LTD Tanya Matthews tanys.matthews@molokna.com
NACECARE SOLUTIONS Sean Bush sbush@nacecare.com  
OECM John Sabo  john.sabo@oecm.org 
ONTARIO ECOSCHOOLS Lindsay Bunce lbunce@ontarioecoschools.org
ONTARIO SCHOOL BOARDS' INSURANCE EXCHANGE (OSBIE) Jim H. Sami jimsami@osbie.on.ca
ONTARIO SCHOOL BUS ASSOCIATION (OSBA) Michele O'Bright mobright@osba.on.ca
POWERSCHOOL  Jordan Leroux
jordan.leroux@powerschool.com 
PRETIUM
 Dave Moore
dave.moore@pretiumeng.com 
RETIRED TEACHERS OF ONTARIO Sylvia Link slink@rto-ero.org
SC JOHNSON PROFESSIONAL Alison Ziemianski aziemia@debgroup.com  
SITECAST CONSTRUCTION CORP. Shawn Hickey shickey@sitecast.ca
SOPREMA CANADA John Harquail jharquail@soprema.ca
SPARKROCK Dan Fitzpatrick
sales@sparkrock.com
SWITZER-CARTY TRANSPORTATION . Jim Switzer jim.switzer@switzer-carty.com
SYSTEMAIR  Larry Ferreira larry.ferreira@systemair.net
THINKDOX INC Frank MacDonald frankm@thinkdox.com
TYLER TECHNOLOGIES  Rainie Gervais rainie.gervais@tylertech.com
WINMAR PROPERTY RESTORATION Debby Matz marketing@winmar.ca
WSP CANADDA INC.
Dustin Ducharme
 Dustin.Ducharme@wsp.com
YORKLAND CONTROLS LTD Gerry Cellucci gcellucci@yorkland.net