Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join OASBO
List of Members
Share |
Company Contact Name Email Address
ADVANTAGE SPORT Julie Charette juliecharette@advantagesport.com
ALUMNI CLASSROOM FURNITURE Paul Godwin  pgodwin@alumnicf.com
ARAMARK Bob Hurlbut bob_hurlbut@aramark.ca
ARCHITECTURAL SCHOOL PRODUCTS Rob Scheidler rob@asp.ca
ARMOURED GUARD SECURITY SCREENS Peter Giles info@armouredguard.com
AVMOR Tracey Caville tcaville@avmor.com
BELFOR PROPERTY RESTORATION Dennis Ford dennis.ford@ca.belfor.com
CANWEST ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES Mark Woolnough mwoolnough@canwestdhi.com
CARDINAL SOFTWARE SERVICES Diane Williamson diane.williamson@cardinalsoft.com
CHANGEAIR | SYSTEMAIR Kevin Mcgachy kevin.mcgachy@systemair.net
CLOUD MANAGED NETWORKS Stephen Vag info@cloudmanaged.ca
COMPASS GROUP CANADA Brenda O'Neill brenda.oneill@compass-canada.com
CONPUTE Steve Conaby sconaby@conpute.com
DEB CANADA Zuzana Bleha Zuzana.Bleha@debcanada.com
DELUXE  Thomas Leiper  thom.leiper@deluxe.com
DMS TECHNOLOGIES INC Jeff Douglas jeff.douglas@ebasefm.com
 ECNO Sandra Quehl dcs@ecnoconnect.org
ECOSOURCE Aandrea Dawber adawber@ecosource.ca
ENBRIDGE GAS Jennifer Gomes jennifer.gomes@enbridge.com
FIRST STUDENT CANADA David Harris david.harris@firstgroup.com
FLEXO PRODUCTS LIMITED Angelo Procopio aprocopio@flexoproducts.com
GIRARDIN ONTARIO Tony Martins tony.martins@girardin.com
HARRISON PENSA LLP Scott Spindler sspindler@harrisonpensa.com
HTS Trisha Hough trishah@htseng.com
INTEGRA DATA SYSTEM CORP. Robert Potts info@integradata.com
INTERTRAIN INCORPORATED Josh Knight jknight@intertrain.ca
IRC BUILDING SCIENCES GROUP INC Zen Szewczyk zens@ircgroup.com
KARCHER CANADA INC. Doug Potvin doug.potvin@karcherna.com
KINETIC KARE INC.  Marny Mason  marny@kinetickare.com
 LENBROOK Deanna Letterio  dletterio@lenbrook.com
MERCER (CANADA) LIMITED Geoffrey Daubeny geoffrey.daubeny@mercer.com
MODCAST (div of Aquacut Foam Inc.) Veronica Weale  vweale@modcast.ca
NILFISK ADVANCE CANADA COMPANY Chris Obermair chris.obermair@nilfisk-advance.com
NRB INC. Laurie Robert laurierobert@nrb-inc.com
MOLOK NORTH AMERICA LTD Tanya Matthews tanys.matthews@molokna.com
 ONTARIO ECOSCHOOLS  Lindsay Bunce lbunce@ontarioecoschools.org
ONTARIO SCHOOL BOARDS' INSURANCE EXCHANGE (OSBIE) Jim H. Sami jimsami@osbie.on.ca
OECM John Sabo john.sabo@oecm.org
ONTARIO SCHOOL BUS ASSOCIATION (OSBA) Michele O'Bright mobright@osba.on.ca
 ORBIT SOFTWARE INC.  Sonia Mastros  soniasr@orbitsoftware.net
 PEARSON SCHOOL SYSTEMS  Lise Gauthier lise.gauthier@pearson.com
 Q AIR PROMAIN  Chris Assad  chris@qair.com
 RETIRED TEACHERS OF ONTARIO  Sylvia Link  slink@rto-ero.org
ROCHESTER MIDLAND LIMITED Annette Kieft akieft@rochestermidland.com
SCHOOL- DAY SOLUTIONS David Parisi david.parisi@school-day.com
SITECAST CONSTRUCTION CORP. Shawn Hickey shickey@sitecast.ca
SNYDER & ASSOCIATES  Doug Snyder  dsnyder@snyderarchitects.ca
SOBER STEERING SENSORS CANADA Catharine Carroll dipashri@sobersteering.com
SPARKROCK Meg Wilson mwilson@sparkrock.com
STOCK TRANSPORTATION LTD. Joanna Endicott joannae@stocktransportation.com
SWITZER-CARTY TRANSPORTATION . Jim Switzer jim.switzer@switzer-carty.com
SYSTEMAIR  Larry Ferreira  larry.ferreira@systemair.net
TANDUS CANADA Jeff Josiak jjosiak@tandus.com
THINKDOX INC Frank MacDonald frankm@thinkdox.com
 TOA CANADA CORP.  Kyla Werrett  marketing@toacanada.com
TREMCO CANADA Chantalle Hepburn chepburn@tremco.ca
 TYLER TECHNOLOGIES  Rainie Gervais  rainie.gervais@tylertech.com
 UNION GAS LTD.  Roxana Andronache  randronache@uniongas.com
 VILEDA PROFESSIONAL  Andres Lelarge  andres.lelarge@fhp-ww.com
W. G. OSBORNE INC. Don Sharman donsharman@osborne.ca
WINMAR PROPERTY RESTORATION Debby Matz marketing@winmar.ca
YORKLAND CONTROLS LTD Gerry Cellucci gcellucci@yorkland.net