Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join OASBO
List of Members
Share |
Company Contact Name Email Address
ADVANTAGE SPORT Julie Charette juliecharette@advantagesport.com
ARAMARK Bob Hurlbut bob_hurlbut@aramark.ca
ARCHITECTURAL SCHOOL PRODUCTS Rob Scheidler rob@asp.ca
ARMOURED GUARD SECURITY SCREENS Peter Giles info@armouredguard.com
BELFOR PROPERTY RESTORATION Dennis Ford dennis.ford@ca.belfor.com
CANWEST ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES Mark Woolnough mwoolnough@canwestdhi.com
CARDINAL SOFTWARE SERVICES Diane Williamson diane.williamson@cardinalsoft.com
CHANGEAIR | SYSTEMAIR Kevin Mcgachy kevin.mcgachy@systemair.net
CLOUD MANAGED NETWORKS Stephen Vag info@cloudmanaged.ca
COMPASS GROUP CANADA Brenda O'Neill brenda.oneill@compass-canada.com
CONPUTE Steve Conaby sconaby@conpute.com
DEB CANADA Zuzana Bleha Zuzana.Bleha@debcanada.com
DMS TECHNOLOGIES INC Jeff Douglas jeff.douglas@ebasefm.com
ECOSOURCE Aandrea Dawber adawber@ecosource.ca
ENBRIDGE Warren Fisher warren.fisher@enbridge.com
FIRST STUDENT CANADA David Harris david.harris@firstgroup.com
FLEXO PRODUCTS LIMITED Angelo Procopio aprocopio@flexoproducts.com
FRONTIER NETWORKS Luigi Calabrese lcalabrese@frontiernetworks.ca
GIRARDIN ONTARIO Tony Martins tony.martins@girardin.com
HARRISON PENSA LLP Scott Spindler sspindler@harrisonpensa.com
HTS Trisha Hough trishah@htseng.com
INTEGRA DATA SYSTEM CORP. Robert Potts info@integradata.com
INTERTRAIN INCORPORATED Josh Knight jknight@intertrain.ca
IRC BUILDING SCIENCES GROUP INC Zen Szewczyk zens@ircgroup.com
KARCHER CANADA INC. Laura James laura.james@karcherna.com
KB MEDLAND Matthew Medland mmedland@kbmedland.com
KEOUS SOLUTIONS INC. Ed Smith ed.smith@keous.com
LUNCHBOX ORDERS Melissa Roberts melissa.roberts@lunchboxorders.com
MERCER (CANADA) LIMITED Geoffrey Daubeny geoffrey.daubeny@mercer.com
MODCAST (div of Aquacut Foam Inc.) Veronica Weale modcast2@bellnet.ca
NACECARE SOLUTIONS Sean Bush sbush@nacecare.com
NILFISK ADVANCE CANADA COMPANY Chris Obermair chris.obermair@nilfisk-advance.com
NRB INC. Laurie Robert laurierobert@nrb-inc.com
MOLOK NORTH AMERICA LTD Tanya Matthews tanys.matthews@molokna.com
ONTARIO SCHOOL BOARDS' INSURANCE EXCHANGE (OSBIE) Jim H. Sami jimsami@osbie.on.ca
OECM John Sabo john.sabo@oecm.org
ONTARIO SCHOOL BUS ASSOCIATION (OSBA) Michele O'Bright mobright@osba.on.ca
Q AIR  PROMAIN Chris Assaad chris@qair.com
ROCHESTER MIDLAND LIMITED Annette Kieft akieft@rochestermidland.com
SCHOOL- DAY SOLUTIONS David Parisi david.parisi@school-day.com
SITECAST CONSTRUCTION CORP. Shawn Hickey shickey@sitecast.ca
SOBER STEERING SENSORS CANADA Dipashri Chavan dipashri@sobersteering.com
SOPREMA CANADA John Harquail jharquail@soprema.ca
STOCK TRANSPORTATION LTD. Joanna Endicott joannae@stocktransportation.com
SITZER-CARTY TRANSPORTATION . Jim Switzer jim.switzer@switzer-carty.com
TANDUS CANADA Jeff Josiak jjosiak@tandus.com
THINKDOX INC Frank MacDonald frankm@thinkdox.com
TREMCO CANADA Chantalle Hepburn chepburn@tremco.ca
W. G. OSBORNE INC. Don Sharman donsharman@osborne.ca
WINMAR PROPERTY RESTORATION Debby Matz marketing@winmar.ca
YORKLAND CONTROLS LTD Gerry Cellucci gcellucci@yorkland.net